town Council

Varnamtown Town Council

The following elected officials comprise our town council.

The Board of Aldermen meet the second Monday of every month at 7:30pm at the town hall (100 Varnamtown Rd.)

Gary R Galloway Jr, Mayor

Term 2023-2025
Sylvia Galloway, Mayor pro-tem

Term 2023-2027
Tammie Galloway, Alderman

Term 2021-2025
Jan Hickman, Alderman

Term 2021-2025
Kristie Coble, Alderman

Term 2023-2027
Randy Stevenson, Alderman

Term 2023-2027

Town Hall Administrator

Our town hall at 100 Varnamtown Road is open from 9am-2pm on Wednesdays.

Sandi Parrish, Finance Director/Clerk